Successful operation of the College depends on the decisions undertaken by the Management team.

The management team is made up of the following people:

  1. The Principal – Dr William Longgar
  2. Vice Principal Administration – Dr Phil Tait
  3. Administration Manager – Mr. Kalado Pokuk
  4. Finance Manager – Mr. Nou Korema